A Bit Confusing to the user in this instance....

nelslynn2's picture
Offline
Joined: 02/14/2010
Juice: 6
A Bit Confusing to the user in this instance....

When a user, who is already subscribed, checks out with an order and selects to be added to the newsletter list again, they receive a "Unsubscribe" email notification.

Subscribe/unsubscribe pane for ubercart checkout and simplenews By: jimboo (13 replies) Sun, 02/27/2011 - 14:16